Shop Update

We’re really close now! There’s only one page left on the website that needs some work, and I still would like to add a bit more yarn to fill it out and then it will be ready. For those of you in the Greater Vancouver area, you’ll be able to get a preview at Fibres West, where I’ll be showing the new goods for the first time! Its starting to look like I might be able to turn the Fibres West show into a launch party! What do you think? Yarn + Party? : D

In the meantime, here’s a hilarious outtake from one of our photo shoots of me almost dropping my bike on my husband. Luckily he dodged it.

 5758lift

One thought on “Shop Update

Leave a Reply

