Work in Progress – Sparrow

 

Here’s my latest WIP, Sparrow by Pam Allen. Its a lovely, and judging by the photos, flattering tank top. The yarn is a fingering weight that I got as a test from one of my suppliers, and upon making an order for more, found out that it had been discontinued. Bollocks! Not to worry though, I will be doing my best to track down a way of getting it as long as its still being produced. Its a luscious mix of organic cotton and bamboo, similar to my worsted weight Alnilam, but lighter.

Leave a Reply

