New Pattern: Kamaji

Ok, so I knit this ages ago but I finally got around to writing the pattern and its available for free on ravelry.

IMG_2502

I love shawls! Knitting and wearing them. I just don’t like lace all that much. So I made this one. Its a triangular shawl with a 2×2 rib border, and its made out of Pleiades sock yarn, so its squishy and cozy warm. The pattern is pretty straight-forward but I figured I’d write it out for those folks who’d like to save themselves the trouble of having to figure it out. You’re welcome! ; )

Click here to download a copy

Leave a Reply

