FO – Tiny Tea Leaves

IMG_4363This week I completed Tiny Tea Leaves cardigan for my cousin who’s expecting a girl any day now, its a size two, but I figured you get all kinds of stuff for your newborn, but not so much for a bit later, and this will be wearable for a bit longer too. As you can see, I’m very excited about the buttons! They’re handmade by local jewellery artist Kristan MacIntyre, and if you would like some too, I will have some available online in our shop very soon. I’m going to have copper and brass buttons in an assortment of hand-stamped patterns. Yay!

Leave a Reply

