Photo Shoots, Springtime, and lots of knitting

 

I took some time to update the website over the last few days. I don’t know about you, but I like to change things up once in a while to keep things interesting.

This last month was spent going pretty slow, relaxing, having lots of family time, and going with the DH to a Craig Cardiff concert. Good times.

I’m starting to feel a bit more recharged, and the sunshine sure helps with that.

I’ve recently discovered Fotor, a fun (and free) photo editor that you can make collages with. So here’s what I did with it.


SiriouscollagePakuchocollageNaturecollage

I found out yesterday that I average 1km of knitting per month since I started #intswemodo2014, a personal challenge to knit one sweater a month for a year. Not too bad hey? Most of that went into Robin, the rufus coloured sweater with cream stripes. It was a pretty epic knit, but well worth it, since I’ve worn it about every other day since I finished it a week ago.

2 thoughts on “Photo Shoots, Springtime, and lots of knitting

Leave a Reply

